Lebanon Circulating Coin Series

Circulating Coin Series

According to Turathium Numbering System

The circulating coins of Lebanon are grouped into 19 series arranged chronologically, each is given a sequential identification number starting from 1 for the earliest. Coins within a series are arranged chronologically starting from the earliest, and from the small denomination to the large one. Learn More